Educational Project

The REC educational programme was established in the structure of the Russian Export Center, the State Development Institute, specifically for the training of regional representatives of export-oriented small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the basics and management of export activities. The programme consists of 11 courses that cover all stages of export activity.
Course List:

  1. Export activity bases
  2. Marketing as a part of the export project
  3. Effective business communication for exporters
  4. Export legal aspects
  5. Export financial instruments
  6. Documented export support
  7. Customs regulation of export
  8. Logistics in the export business
  9. The potential of online-export
  10. Export activity taxes 
  11. Russian export Center work


The program is implemented according to the modular system, where each course is a self-contained block, allowing an attendee to examine the stage of the export project that the enterprise needs or listen to the entire program.

The training forms enable the SME representative to obtain knowledge in a format that is user-friendly: Remotely on the website www.exportedu.ru or in a full-time courses at the Export Support Center of Penza region. 

The training is conducted by certified managers of the REC educational programme - Experts in the field of foreign economic activity, based on the real export cases, explaining the relevant legislative framework and State support.

For more detailed information on training and signing up full-time courses in Penza, please contact Export Support Center of Penza region + 7 (8412) 23-11-16, 23-11-24, 56-65-41

The date and time of the training will be determined after the groups are formed.

  • E-mail:

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • HEAD:

    Parshin Vladimir Alekseevich

Образовательный проект

Образовательная программа РЭЦ создана в структуре Российского экспортного центра, государственного института развития, специально для обучения региональных представителей экспортно ориентированных предприятий малого и среднего предпринимательства (МСП) основам и ведению экспортной деятельности. Программа состоит из 11 курсов, которые охватывают все этапы экспортной деятельности.

Список курсов:

  1. Введение в экспорт: жизненный цикл экспортного проекта. Государственная поддержка экспортно ориентированных предприятий
  2. Эффективный маркетинг для экспортеров
  3. Деловая коммуникация в экспортной деятельности
  4. Правовое обеспечение экспортной деятельности
  5. Управление финансовыми ресурсами для экспортеров
  6. Документационное обеспечение экспортной деятельности
  7. Таможенное оформление экспортных операций
  8. Логистика в экспортной деятельности
  9. Онлайн-торговля для экспортеров
  10. Налоговые аспекты экспортной деятельности
  11. Инструменты поддержки Группы Российского экспортного центра


Программа  реализована по принципу модульной системы, где каждый курс является самодостаточным блоком, позволяя слушателю изучить тот этап экспортного проекта, который нужен его предприятию или прослушать всю программу целиком.
Формы обучения позволяют представителю МСП получать знания в удобном для него формате: дистанционно на сайте www.exportedu.ru или на очных курсах в Центре поддержки экспорта Пензенской области.
Обучение проводят аттестованные тренеры Образовательной программы РЭЦ - эксперты в области ВЭД на основе реальных экспортных кейсов, с разъяснением актуальной законодательной базы и мер государственной поддержки.
Для получения более подробной информации по обучению и записи на очные курсы, которые проходят в г. Пензе, просим Вас обращаться в  Центр поддержки экспорта Пензенской области  по телефону +7 (8412) 23-11-16, 23-11-24, 56-65-41

Дата и время обучения определяется после формирования групп.