Events

  • Penza enterprises are invited to participate in "CIPPE - 2018" exhibition in Beijing

    International Business Cooperation Center implements the international programs and projects aimed at the development of economic, business and cultural cooperations with foreign countries.

    Read more ...

  • A partnership offer for export-oriented producers of Penza region from a company "Tatarskiy dom" in Shenzhen, People's Republic of China

    On November 26, 2017 there was the opening of China's largest exhibition center of imported products "World Food City" in a free economic zone in Shenzhen in Guangdong Province in People's Republic of China.

    Read more ...

  • Meeting of the Russian-Algerian intergovernmental commission

    On 20 September, 2017, the eighth meeting of the intergovernmental Russian-Algerian Commission for Trade, Economic and scientific and technical cooperation will be held in Algiers, Algeria (Algerian People's Democratic Republic).

    Read more ...

  • Russian-Maltese Business forum

    Nizhny Novgorod was chosen as the venue for the Malta-Russian business forum, arranged to coincide with the 50th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Malta and Russia. The organizer of the event is the Embassy of the Republic of Malta in the RF.

    Read more ...

  • About the meeting of the Russian-Austrian Business Council

    The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation informs of the meeting of the Russian-Austrian Business Council  arranged to coincide with the tenth anniversary of its establishment, it will be held on November, 23-24, 2017 in Kazan.

    Read more ...

  • E-mail:

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • HEAD:

    Parshin Vladimir Alekseevich

События

  • Пензенские предприятия приглашаются к участию в выставке “CIPPE - 2018” в г. Пекин

    Центр Международного Делового Сотрудничества занимается реализацией международных программ и проектов, направленных на развитие экономического, делового и культурного сотрудничества с зарубежными странами.

    Подробнее...

  • Партнерское предложение от компании «Татарский дом» в городе Шэньчжэнь, КНР для экспортно ориентированных товаропроизводителей Пензенской области

    26 октября 2017 года состоялось открытие крупнейшего китайского выставочного центра импортных продуктов World Food City в свободной экономической зоне города Шэньчжэнь в провинции Гуадон, Китайской Народной Республики.

    Подробнее...

  • Заседание Российско-Алжирской межправительственной комиссии

    20 сентября 2017 года в г. Алжире (Алжирская Народно-Демократическая Республика) состоится восьмое заседание Смешанной межправительственной Российско-Алжирской комиссии по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству.

    Подробнее...

  • Российско-мальтийский бизнес-форум

    Нижний Новгород выбран местом проведения Мальтийско-российского бизнес-форума, приуроченного к 50-летию установления дипломатических отношений между Мальтой и Россией. Организатор мероприятия - Посольство Республики Мальта в РФ.

    Подробнее...

  • О проведении заседания Российско-Австрийского делового совета

    Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации информирует о проведении заседания Российско-Австрийского делового совета, приуроченного к 10-летию с момента его создания, которое состоится 23-24 ноября 2017 года в Казани.

    Подробнее...

Телефоны: + 7 (8412) 52-42-29, 23-11-24, 23-11-16

E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра., Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.